The internet could revolutionize the world in the future if everyone could have easy access to all information that is available o the world wide web. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the next decades, a majority of people can touch the sate of art technology devices, which will be connected to cyberspace with an explosion of data that is produced by the application and considered by ones. I completely agree with having access to the information quickly, Due to the educational and economic aspects. This essay attends to examine the main reasons for my opinion about this issue.

In the first step, one of the critical subjects, which is essential for the student and academic community are sharing information and data between universities and intuition. The way of explanation, all libraries in the academic places have been facilized to exchange information by other universities in the digital context. Notably, then it can be appealed by Ph.D. students and researchers who are counted by universities as pioneers in the educational system to be attended full time in libraries. However, other people should be permitted to access information from the house or their offices. In Iran, for instance, around 25% of the Ph.D. student under COVID-19 circumstance have proposed their research on the internet suddenly by connecting to some databases that are provided by universities. In consequence, from educational aspects, we should focus on providing a simple path for gaining vital information for individuals.

Additionally, the prosperous condition of the economy should be obtained by international interaction, which is rooted in vital data. On the other hand, accessing data can play an important role the digital marketing these days. Besides, the updated information of the customer is released every second around the world. For example, the primary attribution of people has been collected by search engines on the internet. Furthermore, the investor of digital marketing can predict which of color or qualities are suitable for the specific customer. Nonetheless, the leading data may provide as metadata, which is needed to compile by experts or any methods. So, from my point of view, the internet can play a paly vital role in the big decision in marketing and business.

Finally, it seems that the security of sustaining information under the policy of authorizes should be neglected in order to some political issue. In general, a large amount of data is used by the government to avoid the society of terrorist attacks. For example, in the USA, all the information on the people has been monitored since the terrorist attack in 2000. Moreover, this action may not be respected by people, but from an economic and educational perspective have more advantages for the people around the world.

In conclusion, keeping and accessing information can be beneficial for all ones around the world regarding usage of academic and economic purposes, But it is essential to understand when and where individuals will use this crucial information.