Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to read or watch the news presented by people whose views are different from your own rather than the news presented by people whose views are similar to your own.

There is no doubt to listen or watch the news from different people can help to understand better about many facts. There are a couple of reasons which distinct fallacious fact from incorrect facts. In this essay, we discuss this reason.

Many people believe that individuals have a variety of ideas about the news which can help to know better something that we have misleading what is true or false. By way of explanation, the society should be an open atmosphere for expressing every vison or idea and judge about everything which has happened in society. Also, mass media can adopt a vital point and play an important role. For example, in the USA, important news about the government of the USA has been expressed by CNN and FOX News. However, CNN opposes with FOX. Some times, people should agree on the positive and negative aspects of accurate news and they have to decide to agree on them. There is a fact behind this issue that mass media can re-engineer people's ideas about some significant evidence like president election which is happened every four years. So, different ideas have listened to all the people.

It seems that aggregation of own ideas can exert negative ideas in the significant context of all reliable people. Not clear to have a similar perspective of something which causes an unclear environment to appear in front of us. For instance, the vast majority of news has been forbidden by national media in a radical country like North Korea. Nonetheless, sometimes have seen people in this kind of country do not agree on foreign media which works in the context of free media. Besides, this job as a prominent policy has shown to reshape the characteristics of people. To sum up, an indifferent perspective about radical ideas is the decisive point in the free world of media.

Some experts critics that the majority of new is not clear and misunderstanding is the prominent element to chouse accurate news about something. By developing technology and growing mass media, it seems that bad news combined with fact and this can be dangerous for big decisions in society. Moreover, this issue is not acceptable for the author which guide the policy of the nation. In conclusion, we have to open our eyes to accept the correct thing in the virtual space.

In conclusion, the two factors often shape society's idea to agree with the majority of police, which will have been adopted by the government in the next decades.