It is better for students to learn concepts rather than facts.

Facts are not so crucial as ideas and concepts are. Due to the paramount importance of the concepts on the human beings' society, efforts for elevating their effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of practitioners. In this regard, many believe that it is important for students to know more about opinions rather than facts. I share this view and believe that there are numerous advantages if a student learns concepts. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that learning about meanings is important is related to its effect on the improvement of thinking ability. Undoubtedly, the more a community uses this ability, the more advances it enjoys in every field. A few benefits will results if the system teaches members to be thoughtful. Many critics may challenge this idea and debate that learning about facts has two consequences. Firstly, it helps people to be more conservative and also deter them from any riot. Indeed, the fewer people think, the less they understand the defects and limitations. Thus the amount of dissatisfaction reduces. Although, an increasing number of governments which try to teach thinking show otherwise. Scientifically speaking, in societies that have plans to teach the students to learn concepts, they show both more sophisticated thinking ability and more incentive for using this skill in solving problems in different stages of their life.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the potential of this learning to make noble people change the future of a society dramatically. Without a doubt, one tiny and influential part of each community is its noble class. They are responsible for all beliefs in society. They not only can spread an idea but also can omit the others. The significant role of this class of society is deniable. Take my personal experience as an example. A couple of years ago, my grandfather told a true story to me about a political change soon accompanied by the public in his thirties. He asserted that this accompaniment was dictated through nobles. In fact, they helped the society to become a unit again by the power they had. Therefore, a system teaches ideas; tries to create a class that will influence every future change in favor of the public as a whole. What would happen if a community does not take account to nurture people who can be a new alteration, and replacing the old nobles with fresh minds? Needless to say, the future of the community and its integrity is endangered.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that the role of teaching the concept is crucial for both people and governments. The treated student can be either a powerful person that can use their mind in an efficient war or a fresh replacement for the nobles.