It is commonly believed that in life, success is not the most important thing; it is more important to remain happy and optimistic when we fail. Do you agree with that idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the current era, how to balance success and failure is a critical point of discussion. From where I stand, I believe keeping happy and positive when fail to our goals is an essential part in our life. I feel this ways for two reasons which I will explore further in the following passage.

To begain with, a positve attitude towards failure is conducive to pave the way for the next success . It is important to change our own mindset from depressed or self-doubting to optimistics, which could help us to analyze the resaon of failure and make a reasonable plan for the future in a calm and analitical manner. For example, I used to fail a chemical examination in my high school. I felt extremely down and disappointed to myself after receiving my score, and I had been in that passive mood for a week. But after that, i realized that I could not be the slave of negative emotion and becoming positve was the source of energy to fave any challenge. As a result, I began to analyze the reason behind the mistake, absorb knowledge that I did not command, and even make a plan for chemical learning. I strived for the success in subject study with a positve mindset, refusing to be dominant by unnecessary emotions.

Secondly, holding a positve mindset contribute to mental health. Nowadays, there a increasing numbers of patients with psychological problems, as they could not control their attitude facing the failures in life. My brother's experience provides a compelling example to illustrate this point. My brother used to operate a techonology company. Unfortunately, the company was bankrupted at the downturns of economic depression. This failure hit my brother harshing, causing him could not fall asleep everyday and eveutally was diagnosed depression. But what was lucky that my brother's mental statement became healthier thanks to doctor's encouragement and scientific treating. My brother told me that what benefits him most is to using a positve attitude to face any hinders and failures as negative mood threatens people's health which is the based of success.

In sum, I still believe it is much essential to maintain happy and positive when we unsucceed.