It has been said, "Not all learning takes place in the classroom." Compare and contrast knowledge gained from personal experience with knowledge gained from classroom instruction. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Which place to learn is the most suitable for students has attracted much social concern. Each people possess different reason for their different choices for learning in classroom or outside it. In my opinion, I find the latter a great marvel.

Firstly, what I put in my priority is study efficiency. The fact is that learning through field trips creates a chance for students to gain all kind of knowledge from the outside world. Therefore, they are bound to self-analyze the problems they are facing with. Hence, they are likely to clearly understand what they saw. More interestingly, students are able to change their sight when they study outside classroom. Only by that, it plays a crucial role in stimulating students’ interest. As the result, they always feel excited when learning from their personal experience. Indeed, gaining knowledge outside classroom makes a significant contribute to students’ understanding.

On the other hand, some people might say that studying on a field trips exert an effect on student’s safety. Consequently, it can harm to students health. However, it is not always true. In fact, the learning environment is carefully selected by school and has to be got accept from parents of students. Moreover, the danger students face with outside their classroom is not really serious. students even keep in mind what they learn from their faults longer. Accordingly, students benefit enormously from their experience.

To sum up, learning efficiency is a convincing reason for my choice. it is highly recommended that teachers and parents should take my writing into detailed consideration to guideline an appropriate decision on where is the more effective place for students?