It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why?

Culture and art are two important aspects that every government should pay attention to them. Since, they define a local area, a city or even a country to other people. It helps them get familiar with culture of that place. So, if it comes to building a new movie theater, I confidently believe that building a movie theater can be so much productive and beneficial for people who are living far from city centers where most theaters located.

First, in these fast and busy days of life that most families and specially parents spend most of their time in their workplace inevitably, there were a little time for fun and such things. So, distance is a crucial issue for placing these kinds of buildings. For example, a family can attend a theater easily after their day time career if a theater exists in their neighborhood.

Also, with growth of population and development of cities, expenses and prices of everything increase accordingly. It would be difficult for most of people to afford to spend money in such activities. Since the middle class families chiefly shape the main portion of theaters’ capacity.

Last but not least, planning to go to theaters in suburbs is much easier due to their less demand. Because if you want to attend a theater downtown in a specific day may be you have not the possibility to book a reservation due to large amount of applications. However, neighborhood theaters are not such like that.

In conclusion, theaters are one of the most important facilities which must be provided for the people who live in city neighborhoods and suburbs.it assist them with their timing and schedule strongly.