It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

I support the idea of being a theater in my neighborhood. I have been one of the intent advocates of art in all of my life since I remember. Every month I spent part of my revenues on this purpose and encouraged my friends to do this either. I have my own reasons for supporting building a theater in my neighborhood because in that case not only I enjoy my time but also can earn some money.

The first reason is that as I said, I enjoy spend my time in theater and always I try to be aware of the plays which go on screen for first time. It is one of my fantasy to by the first ticket for a play and if thr theater is in my neighborhood, I can be aware of the oncoming plays, so by its ticket as soon as possible.

My second reason is related to my personality. As I am a child, I have enjoyed to live in crowded place. It cuase me see that life is going on and still there are people who care about art and spend for it although exsistence a lot of troubles in modern life. It makes me feel better and has inspiring power to me.

The last reson is about my job. I have had a small supermarket under my home. Anyone with a little sense of economic can easily result that it is good for me. Theater means more crowed and more people need to eat and drink as watching theater, so it leads to buy me stuff more than usual. I hope this theater start its work as soon as possible and I can either enjoy and earn some more money.