It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

By and large, the formation of a new restaurant in not only my neighborhood but also everywhere in my hometown will benefit most people. I firmly support this plan due to two compelling and conclusive reasons. In the following paragraphs, I will aptly elaborate on my own perspective.

No one can deny the significant influence of this plan on the economic condition in my neighborhood. It goes without saying that if a restaurant had been established in my hometown, it would have afforded people with a lot of opportunities to land in a good job. Take a personal example, as an illustration, to elucidate the issue in the better way; five years ago, I resigned from my previous job because I wanted to find my dream job, and I could not find any job for longer than one year, let alone an appropriate one. I had spent all my money, and I did not have a penny in my pocket. As time elapsed, a small grocery store has established in my neighboring, and I was landed that job. Not only did it enhance my economic situation, but also I found that job as my dream job, and after a few years, I have had my own grocery store. My personal experience could be generalized in this way that some people might have found their dream job as a waiter, or a chef had that restaurant formed around my house.

Another cause that convinces me to hold this plan is that I lived in a town where there are a limited number of restaurants, and for me, this plan will be a time-saving as well as an economical. Although I really enjoy cooking, I usually eat in restaurants, and this event will provide me with two substantial advantages; the first one is that it will be economical, for I spend quite a lot of money for reaching the nearest restaurant. Furthermore, it will be time-saving, because I waste my time as well to attend that restaurant. For example, if I wanted to have an ordinary meal, it would cost approximately 45 dollars, one of the third of which will be wasted because of the far distance between my home and the closest restaurant.

Taking all the aforementioned reasons, and examples into account, I conclude that this plan is my favor due to creating several job opportunities, saving my time, as well as saving my money. I highly recommend that the reported reasons be taken as additional information to be considered by authorities who involve in this plan.