It is important to keep your old friends than t is to make new friends. Do you agree, or disagree with this statament. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your idea.

As human is a scocial creature, companion is paramount in the life of the people. the only things matter in the friendship is their empathy. the question "Did the old friend is more important than new friend or vice versa?" is controversial in nature as effrective friendship can be happened in anywhere or any time in the life of the people. however, to choose which one is better to keep, I believe new friends will be more important in the life of the people as on changing circumstances old friends hardly with us and other hand, making the new friend always open the possibilty to have the big circle.

we all know the dynamic aspects of the life; old friends hardly with us. Each people have different ambition, desire and destination. Rarely, this factors congrous with the our friends. unfortunately, people have to seperate their older friends when they have to pursue their destination and dream. In that case, people will become alone if they only focus on keeping their old friends. In fact this time, ability to make new friends is need of the person's life. new friends not give you company in your new environment but also provide the essentail help that you need in your life. For instance, I have with my friends for ten years; we shareed our feelings in our school time. Then time have come to seperate him and me as I want to pursue in the field of science while he wanted to be manager. At that time, my skill of making new friends helped me a lot to draw my all tension and anxiety of the new place. In addition, I was helped often time i3wth the help of them. however, again the time had come to say good bye and process of making new freinds goes on and on.

Furthermore, abilty of making new friends improve your social skill as well. Certainly, this habits improve the social cicle of the person. On increasing social skill, people chance of getting help from other is also certain. Let me tell you, I have one of the good experience that making freinds paid me well. one time, I have met a guy in the coffee shop; he was compete strange to me. but, some way we got friends. After couple of years, I have to go in the chitwan, unfortunately, I have arrived chitwan 2 am due to some traffic jam. anxiety was running in ny vein as i had no relatives in their and no hotel was opened as well. fortunately, the guy of the coffee shop was lived their and i called him. Thankfully, he was there and ready to pick me up in that horrendous sitaution. Thus, sometimes it is benefical for people to keep on making a new friends.

In conclusion, people do not with their friends all the time and habit of making new friends is always essentail to be happy and get helped in difficult situation.