Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that young people have more freedom to involve in the process of decision making for society than young people had this opportunity in the past. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that the governments mainly preferred to keep young people away from engaging in making important decisions for society. However, I, to a great extent disagree with this idea that young people today have no influence on important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

First and foremost, today through the process of voting all people in society have this allow to have an influence on the important decisions for their own country. In the past all of the important decisions determined directly by kings or coins and some of the tightly related persons. However, today, most countries are governed by people that exactly chosen by people. Even after the revolution, societies did not give very impact to believes and ideas of young people because they looked at young people as a low experienced person with less knowledge about the political and social situation. Because in the past the value of people determined based on their age and gender, thus young people, women and little races had not this allow to involve in decision making for society.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that today a lot of political and social communities establish and regulated by young people. It is surprising if find a university that has not an active political and social communities. In these communities, students come together and discussed today important news and events and universities known as very important criticiser toward false decisions that may be taken by government

or parliament.

Finally, yet importantly, all of the governments realized that the productivity and development of each society highly dependent to their individuals knowledge about political and social situation, because increase in people awareness continuously push society forward through increasing the political stability, increasing people abilities to protect themselves and others toward social threatened and development of country. Therefore, in contrast to past today government encourage young people to engage in decision making and ordered schools and universities to teach and prepare students for this aim.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that today young people have more influence on important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Because the entirety of all of the people in future of the country by participating in voting and because today's government encourage and supported the political and social activity of young people in different communities like the university.