It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all people at the world are very sensitive about important happened around the world. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that we are very busy with the events of our personal lives and also believe that our society has enough big problem for yourselfe, thus we have not extra time for concern and know about the problem and happens in other countries. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that it is important to know about events happened around the world, even if times this happens is not high effect in our life.

First and foremost, today's we live in really complex world that we can not say one event in a far small country cannot be related to our or can not has influence in our life, from political differentiation till environmental happens all of them have indirect but very noticeable effect in the life of our Earth. For example, yesterday, I am reading an article about Hawaii volcano that had an eruption some hours of age. it is true that this region is very far from my hometown but this news led to I have become worried because I know about the harmful influence of this eruption in global warming and how our Earth has not good condition about this issue. Or, some political events, for example, some people who killed in Somalia, Surely, I know that the violent person in this country can not have threatened for me or my family but this news is very important for me because, at the first, I become upset for people of this country because all of the people should have happy and calm life and in the second, this kind of happens can be effected on economic and international relationships at the world.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that if we have not any attention about the event that happened around themselves, we cannot receive to behavioral and social maturity. Surely, humans have a gift of life for increasing their knowledge, personality and doing kind and valuable works for another people. Therefore, how we can achieve this ability without attention to events that happened around ours. We have this task for learning useful abilities and do helpful works for our society and our universe. Thus, obtaining information about happening is essential for this aim.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that it is very important for people to know about events that happen around the world. Because this happens to have the universal effect and it is the humanity task of ours.