it is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

In today’s progressive and enlightened world where we are living, no one can turn a blind eye to the significance of individuals’ profession since it does trigger imperative impacts on both their mental health and their career perspective. The controversial question is whether having a three work-day job in a week with long hours is more delightful and beneficial than working in five days of a week for shorter hours. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I’m inclined to claim my opposition regarding operating in less days with extra hours. I Feel this way for some cogent reasons, which I will explore in following essay to empower my vantage point.

First and foremost, it is established beyond doubt that every company would lose its great profit-making opportunity each day it cuts off working. Obviously, we can’t even approximately estimate how much a company would be unprofitable in one day. Everyday, we are reading or hearing of prosperous people who have run their own business or have set up a company in newspapers and televisions. Without exception all of them mention the renowned proverb “Time is gold”. Additionally, they wake up early in the morning and stay awake at nights and also, they work seven days of a week. Only until my father have endeavored to have a new start-up did I comprehend the value of time. He worked day and night all year round. Thus, today he becomes a succeed producer in our industrial city since hard-work always brings rewards and in this case the reward is plentiful.

The other equally important reason which I like to explain lies on the reality of the more weekend days are, the more tired human is getting. Last year I browsed websites to find topics associating with this matter. Almost all of them concluded that stuff having too much leisure time than usual are always feeling more exhaustion in the beginning of the week. Although an immense number of people who are of the opinion that did employees have more free time, they would be more cheerful and be able to enhance their internal skills by attending some classes, researches hold the idea that those people are disappointed, and they can’t properly enjoy their free time. For instance, when I was at university, I’ve been more active, and I’ve felt freshness when my class schedule was full. Moreover, working more than eight hours a day adversely affect human’s mental and physical health.

To sum up, this conclusion can be drawn that employees’ efficiency will increase when they work five days a week for shorter hours because Not only does it have positive influence on companies’ finance, but also three-day weekend can be adverse as working more than eight hours a day.