Is it more important to be able to work with a group of people on a team or to work independently? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Man lives in a society which is consist of different kinds of people and we need to interact with them to lead our daily life. We can even think a single day with other people contribution in our life.So I personally believe, it is more important to work as a team rather than individually. I feel like this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, if more people able to work in a group to do a definite task it will be more easily done. To be more specific when we are trying to solve a problem as a group, we have so many ideas from every group member.And we can discuss with each other & able to find the easiest & convenient solution which help us to solve the task more quickly & correctly. Furthermore, if any member of the group makes a fault,it can be easily diagnosed & corrected.

Secondly, it improves our interaction with other people & made us more sociable. My own is a compelling example of this. In my junior school days, I was so introvert & rarely communicate with other students of the class. Then one day teacher divides the class into the different group & gave a project to do as a team. During the project period, I was able to work as a team which help me a lot to communicate with other group members thus ultimately change my introvert characteristics. Now i can easily interact with different kinds of people which further made me a successful customer service representative in my carrier.