TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days we are living a life, where we have to do a lot of things in a very short period of time. We have more opportunities & at the same time, we need to struggle with newly created complications too. However, there is no shortage of debate about the topic, someone prefers to do multitask in their work field while others prefer to engage with a similar type of task. I personally love to do different types of duty in my jobs. There are few reasons in my mind behind this, which I will describe in the following essay.

To begin with, It is more enjoyable to work various types of task in a workday. If we involve ourselves with same types of task in a whole day long, thus ultimately make us bored. As a result, we can't enjoy our work thus will effect on work result. My own experience is a compelling example of this. On my last job, I was appointed to print papers only. I became so exhausted by doing same things every day & finally I had to quit that job.

Secondly, if we are engaged in different types of work, it will improve our strength in the different sector. To be more specific today's competitive job market always want candidate a person with multitasking abilities. So we are failed to do a variety of jobs, we will be leg behind. Furthermore, if we lost a job we are not able to manage another job so easily with same types of jobs requirement which we learn in our single type working environment. On the other hand, if we have the strength to do another task too. We can easily find a job in the different sector.

In conclusion, I strongly support it brings more satisfaction when people do different types of task in workday rather than a similar task.