It is more important to work at job that you enjoy, even if the salary is low, than it is to have a high-paying job that you do not enjoy.

Learning are never end until people are live in the world. Learning are good quality of people who always learn same thing new. There is no matter where and when learn. Knowledge is one of the most important to survive in this era. Some people think that people can learn most important lessons in school because they mate a different people that why they learn so many thing, teach new things and also they learn a life lesson. However, in my point of view people learn most important things outside of school rather than inside of school.

To begin with, everyone can learn many things from society and community. People can learn from so many people who live in community. They learn how to communicate with other and how to behave with other people. In school they learn also communications skill but they implement in real life in front of society so they can expand a knowledge and also they gain knowledge with other. For example I was in school that time I communicate in front of my classmate and I never talk with other people. When I started too involved in community then I improve my communications skills and increase my knowledge.

Furthermore, only educations knowledge are not required. People need to aware of outside information’s so that people can learn other country’s culture and living style. People can read a newspaper so they can learn so many information. In school people can learn history of country they not aware of what’s going on today. For instance, my brother was in school he has knowledge about history of country. When he started reading newspaper then they know about real situations in the world.

To sum up, learn inside school is important but outside is very important because of learn in real life situations and people can learn more in society so I believe that knowledge is outside of school is more important.