People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do.

There can be no doubt that, nowadays, attention to freedom in behavior and ideas is more seen in the modern lives. No one can deny the direct and indirect role of freedom in different aspects of individual or society lives or even on responsibilities. Now the controversial question which arises is whether or not people today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do. From my vantage point of view, individuals’ enjoyments and assumption on responsibilities do not contradict each other. So I disagree with that idea. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

First of all, I wish to point out the role of the government in making support people in ones’ ideas and behaviors that they enjoy. We all know through the passage of time, governments try to pay more attention to peoples' needs and nowadays in many developed countries, individuals enjoyment-doing things have intended as human rights. For example in my country, participating in international sport matches was forbidden for women, but recently the government have passed the law that make it free for them. Therefore, you can understand in the modern lives, people prefer to accomplish what bring about the most pleasure and pleasant.

The second exquisite point to be mentioned, is that individual’s enjoyment-doing things can escalate productivity among people such as students, staff etc. To explain, there is a direct relationship between highly productivity and enjoyment-doing things. In fact, nowadays, as long as people suffer hectic life, they definitely need to refresh themselves. Because otherwise not only they might involve different mental or even physical diseases but also their productivities will go down. A noteworthy statistics, revealed by a recent social study, conducted in the developed countries vividly show that the most important features of successful and prolific people is that they always try to bring about situations which help them to enjoy from jobs that they must do or make jobs delightful for themselves. This importance is always emphasizes not only by researchers but also by doctors. For example when I was graduate in master degree, in the last semester I managed a huge stress related to my thesis. Hence, I had to turn to a doctor. My GP' prescription (my doctor prescribed that) to do some activities along writing thesis, that give me the greatest amount of pleasure, meanwhile doing my project. So after that activities not only I released my huge stress but also I recovered and could do my thesis very good and finally take the best score among my other classmates. Therefore, you can see, how important this factor really is.

As the aforementioned points cited, not only to pursuit enjoyment and assumption accountability don’t contract each other, but also the can be complementary. In fact this matter highly recommended by researchers to have the best enjoyable and productive life, people must intend both doing enjoyment things along taking responsibility.