It was easier in past to choose career or safe future

The successful career is dream of all young people. Whether it is related to the job or study. In past, career was same imperative as it is in present. Although, the plethora of people thinks that it is easier to choose career or job in today's world, I believe that it very difficult in modern society. I feel this way because of few reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, there are many students who want to choose best career. Thus, competition has been increased among the students. However, in the past most of the people did not know the value of education, so there had to do little struggle. In recent era, an education level has been increased. Everybody knows the value of that. Therefore, when people start to find job, they have to face conflicts. A competition is one of the causes for unemployment. That is why I am of the opinion that it is difficult for people to find successful future, because they do not know whether they can get chance to do job after competition of education.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about sits in government jobs. In recent scenario, secure career is only in government job. When people get government job, they feel that they are safe for rest of their life. For example, in dental field, there are few sits available in the government quota as it is for M.B.B.S. students. Dentists are able to do only private practice, which may not be safer in future.

Finally, in the curruptive country, no one is known that when economy of country will go down. There are many other factors too, which are related to country's economy. If it will go down, then no one can ensure that they would have the bright future. On other hand, in past there were less curruptive people, and people's requirements were less, so it was safe for country's people. They knew that their leader is trustworthy.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, i agree with that it was easier to find successful future in the past. There were less competition between students and more chances to get job.