language

Despite the beauty that all languages have, I would totally recommend to any person to learn Spanish. Even though it is a language hard to lean there are many good things and benefits about learning Spanish, the most important are:

First, it is a language that belongs to romantic languages and because of that, I think if you learn Spanish it will be easier for you to learn another romantic language like Portuguese, French or Italian. So, learning Spanish is an open door to learn even more languages because of its similarities. In addition to that, it is important to mention that Spanish is the third language most spoken in the world after English and Chinese.

Second, the phonetic of Spanish it has a poetic thing in some words, for instance, the Word “Etéreo” which can be used to describe something extremely delicate and light, for me has this poetic thing in its phonetic, and like that, there are many words that have this poetic sound in its pronunciation, so I think it is a really beautiful language, not only in its grammatical issues but also in its phonetical terms.

Third, and I think the most important of all if you learn Spanish you will be able to enjoy some really important pieces of literature. It is true that you could always find a translation of a book, but there is no comparison on Reading a piece of Cervantes, García Marquez, Isabel Allende or Pablo Neruda in its real language, they can only be really appreciated in Spanish.

And also, to conclude, if you ever get to travel to some country with Hispanic language either for work, vacation or for study it will be really helpful to know how to speak in Spanish, it will definitely give you a lot of opportunities.