Maintaining a friendships with friends is a crucial concern of individuals, however, which is important for our happines, whether keeping this friendship with a restricted number of friends or make a new friends. Some believe a samll number of friend is easy than making new friendships, other think contraversily, they prefer to make new friends. In my opinion, I prefer to keep maintian a small group of frient to pursut of happiness. In the following paragraph I will illustrate a coupl reason to explain my point of view and support them with examples.

To begin with, keeping a few friends is more convinient to me, this is especially due to the fact that by doing so make me comfortable, limited amount of persons mean, understand each other easly, since we meet in a same thinking because we select these member of person may be aacording to our hobby or thinking, therefore we will understand each other, I have had two friends snice middlle, we share every things, support and help each other, before three years ago, I need some finance to open my private dental clinic, they support me , further more gave me a mount of money to start my work, in addition, i can not borrow form any one only them, for this resons i prefer a definit numer of friend.

Furthermore, making new friends is very difficult, especialy these day, because every one is busy with his work, family and does not have time for a further friend, also making friend need a hard effort to recognize person and understand how he thinks, in addition, if his thinking meet ours or has adifferent concepts, moreover, a lot of oersons mean many thinking and many ideas, I remember when I was in the dental collage our class decided to go to trip, we were fifteen students, and every one give his suggestion, as a sequense, we can not take afinal dicission, in the other hand, last week, my two favorate friend and me spend amazing weekend in the Newyork, this is due to the same thinking that is alwayes have.

To sum up, it is easy to have happieness with your favorat small number of friends instead of making a new friendship, according to the reasons that I mentioned in previous paragraphs.