Many people believe that it is very important to make large amount of money while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take stand. Give specific reason for your position.

No one can deny the fact that we human being are never satisfying in nature. We always need more need more and more than we we have. In the given scenario, it is said that whether it is crucial to earn more money or to be satisfied with the amount that we have. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that we should live our life happily and happiness does not comes with money. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, life is meant to be live in a comfortable way and we do not have to have a lot of money for it. To be more precise, small poor family but a happy ones are far better than the big rich family but the unhappy ones. For instance, In my neighbourhood there is a family of just a two people that is husband and wife. They are not wealthy of money but of heart.Although, they are deprived of money themselves they are always behind in social works to help needy people. They are one of the inspiring people of our society. By this, I came to the realization that money does play a vital role in people’s happiness. In addition, we just require to have a good heart

Next, since we are never satisfying creature we will always be unhappy of the things we have. The habit of always wanting more led us to a sad life. To cite an example, there is another neighbour in my family which is also a family of two, husband and wife. They are very rich but very mean. They don’t even participate in community programs, do not aspire to assit the needy ones and so one. Their only concern of life is how to earn more money and become affluent more than they are today. They even quarrel sometimes and blame each other on the topic of money. Sometimes, I wonder what would they do with this sum, if they die very soon beacuse our life is full of uncertainties. Similarly, no one knows what the future holds. Therefore, by this is clear that it is not the money that brings happiness but the satisfying heart.

All things considered, indeed we need to earn money to fullfill our basic necessity but it should not be at the expense of our life. We have got only one life and we should live our life to the fullest without any grudges and selfishness.