Many people have learned a foreign language in their own country; others have learned a foreign language in the country in which it is spoken. Which is better?

Give the advantages of each and support your viewpoint.

Leaning different languages is such a talent . It is amazing if you get to now them in your own country . Everyone should have their own language centres for students who are willing to learn them . If you go to other country where people speak alternative language then yours so it is significant for you to learn it before you go there . This essay will discuss about leaning numerous languages in your city is very benefical in life.

Thousands of students have a dream to study abroad . There is nothing wrong in it . Every person have right to chase their life goals . For instance , when i just graduated my school i always had a dream to work as a pharmacist in united states . My native language is not english .furthermore , i enrolled myself in a class where foreign teacher teaches us . When i got a chance to move out . To know their language became so advantageous for me . At that time it was so easy for me to understand them . I was so afraid that if i dont knoe their language how i elaborate myself what i want to say. It was a piece of cake for me to talk to them so fluently.

secondly , if you speak multitude languages who can get a highly paid job . this is something that very few people do . for example , one of my cousin learned 20 languages . He got a job as a translator of vice president of the state .In addition, he travels all arounf the globe and get paid for that .

Third, it is good if government add atleast one of the foreign language in school . At growing age it is fascinating for students to learn other languages .For instance , to be a bilingual is good . You can get prioritize on those who knows only native language.However , me and my friend applied for same job position and she gets that job .because company needs workers who speaks two languages.

In my opinion it is mesmerizing to get knowledge about alternative languages . it helps you to find a good job . otherwise it can be so challenging if you dont learn it before and in educational field it makes you distinctive from others.