In many places, student aged 12-18 are typically taught different subjects by different teachers, while younger students are usually taught by only one teacher all day long. Some it would also benefit younger students to be taught by several different teacher everyday.

With the development of the awareness of education, teachers pay more attention on children's study and try to figure out a more suitable method of teaching. Thus, the phenomenon ignites public debate about whether teacher should stay with students all day long or just teach their own subject. From my perspective, different subjects being taught by difficult teachers are more beneficial for both teachers and students. Three reasons for it stand out.

First and foremost, each teacher teaching their own subject reduces excessive burden on them. If a teacher has to take the responsibility for all subjects, he must to learn everything that students study, from literacy to math, which would stress them out. Meanwhile, teaching all day long also is a challenge for a teacher, which means he need to talk all the time and concentrates on students without relax. Therefore, with an amount of pressure, teachers will feel tired and lose enthusiasm toward teaching. For example, my cousin is a seven-grade teacher who specializes in history. But recently, he is asked to teach students about computing such as making a nifty PowerPoint or a legendary Excel spreadsheet. All these work leads he feel hectic and fail concentrating on original work.

In addition, students are able to have a deep understanding of a subjects. If a teacher is required to teach one subject, he will spend more time on learning knowledge in the specific area and stepping further into these field so that he can grasp knowledge better. Therefore, they can solve students’ problems in various ways and broaden students' horizons. In this way, students can not only learn those from textbook but also can have deeply insight to the subject.

Besides, different teachers will make school more appeal to students. Some students might feel boring due to only teaching by one teacher, because they may cannot be accustomed to the teacher's teaching style or personality. By contrast, different teachers mean different teaching style so that no matter what kinds of students they are, each of them can find their favorite teacher. Under these circumstances, students will more be willing to go to school since various teachers enable them to enjoy classes.

To put it in a nutshell, I can safely draw a conclusion that different subjects should be taught by different teachers. There are two-fold bonus: one is reducing the pressure on the teachers, another is to improve students' efficiency by teaching their deeply and making them more willing to go to school for study.