Movies and television influence persons behavior.

There is no denying the fact that media has great influence on person's behavior. We spend our lots of time on movies or television shows, definitely it has impact on our nature. Mostly, Such kinds of media has negative effects. This influence make the the person violent and loss the power of imagination.

First of all, movies or television shows make the person more violent. As they see the actors behave violently, person become less senstive in their real life. One become unable to locate the apprarent cause of this violence and abets them to do sinful incidents in their actual life. They fail to recognize the difference between the visual or the reality of life. In this way, violence in films or movies, spoil the life of watcher as they indulge themselves in criminal activities. For instance, the person who watch that actor kills the villain and escape easily from the police escort, leads to put themeselves in crimes as they make assumption that they can also escape from police . So, movies or television tends to involve in crimes.

In addition, it also contributes in the loss of imagination power of people. Unlike books, movies do not facilitate to surge their power of imagination as it caters the stories with characters which impede the excercise of magination. Moreover, person never wants to imagine as they have easy source that provides everything without any hard work which stems them to involve in brainstorming activites. Futhermore, unimagination also a result of lack of consideration.

By taking all the aspects, I strongly believe that media should broadcasts shows or movies that motivates them to involve themselves in social welfare or surge their imagination instead of serving things that halts their practice of imagination.