Now days the difficulty of life inforce people to perform a lot of tasks, some of persons believe that doing many tasks in the same time will decrease the chance of successful, other believe the opposite. In my perceptive I concur with the statement that doing so many different things in the same time, end with the very few thing doing well. In the following essay I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view

First, when individual incorporates with many things this will lead to decrease in their concentration, hence human being brain can focus in specific thing, and when we interrupt it with many tasks, it loss their function, furthermore, we cannot finish our work correctly, for example, when I was in high school, I had many academic subjects, and I enroll in basketball team, in addition to my part time job because I know very well that hard life necessitate us to do our best to be able to survive, but I was in last year of high school and I need to focus on my lesson, however, I overwhelmed with these many tasks, my score become worse, as you can see the effect of engaging in many works on our performance.

Moreover, doing a lot of affairs needs suitable time to complete them, as we know we have only 24 hours daily and this time not enough to do many works and if we doing so, that is mean we will not manage our time finish our job perfect, in the other hand the results will be not good, because we cannot do correct thing.

In conclusion, the statement is as persuasive as it stands, this is based on exposition that mentioned above, that doing many tasks in same time will result in doing few works well because individual cannot focus in many things in the same time, in addition, we do not have enough time to do many tasks.