Nowadays it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

Of those issues that many societies are involved and interested from time immemorial, the family is one of the most prominent. Close-knit families account for a topical subject igniting the enthusiasm of the public that whether it is imperative for individuals to have meals together with other members of families or not. Yet the best of my knowledge, I am of the opinion that all strata of any given society need to spent time with their families, and having dinner or launch can be considered as a situation that people get accompanied with other members of their families. In the following paragraphs, I lend credence to this view.

First and foremost, what provokes people to aggravate around a table and have meals with each other is that it brings joyful, gleeful time to them, cultivating a sense of collectivism. It is crystal clear that in today’s convoluted world, many are susceptible to assorted mental and physical diseases derived from living in metropolitan cities; the presence of which will lead to the haphazard, chaotic life. Considering all the value of having meals with family, people tend to spend time with each other, thereby maintain and improving their concrete relations, despite there has been probably many shortages of time. Correspondingly, it has been acknowledged that under no circumstances should parents to be left solely, leading them a sense of distress and anxious, pointing out to the fact that keep them apart from the empty-nest syndrome, which is prevalent in many first-world, developed countries impending them from progress in the future.

What is more, having regular meals along with family stimulate all members to have a healthy outlook on life, preventing them from having fast foods and junk foods. It stands to the reason that younger members can improve their eating habits as parents most of the time care about the general well-being of their children. In addition, adolescents and younger sibling are taught to eat healthier food, cultivating them to the salubrious lifestyle. In fact, neither do children spent money on expensive, unhealthy food nor do they eat junk food, only do have inexpensive, lucrative food with their families. Many studies have made it clear that due to the sedentary activities of juveniles and adolescents as well as eating high calorie outside foods, these young people are more vulnerable to hypertension, obesity, and so forth. To make a long story short, having regular meals together with other members of the family have miscellaneous, positive benefits to people.

In the final analysis, I have to reiterate my standpoint that it is rewarding that people have regular meals with their families. This is because they can have joyful time, and they can lead a healthy lifestyle. It is hoped that people be cognizant of the advantages of having meals with their family since life is ephemeral, steering individuals to spend more time with one another.