Nowadays we live in very complex modern life. So, we have to do many and different task to fill our days in fruitful tasks. In spite of, others prefer doing one task in all their day long. And in my point of view doing many tasks is very important to live more comfortable and satisfied life. And the impact of my view will be analyzed in this essay for further explain.

First of all, we should learn to do many tasks in our days for different reasons. Firstly, it is very helpful to do many things in the same day, because we can arrange our time in a helpful manner. Also, we can feel more enjoyable with different task. For example, I spent my day all the time between surfing internet to get the maximum benefit in my studying, and talking with my friends to change my mod and decrease my stress level. Moreover, doing my homework and study will for getting high marks as usual. So, this arrangement makes me more relax because i fill my time by useful tasks.

Secondly, doing one task or one type of job creates sort of boring and sens of unproductivity feeling that lead to many problems. For example, a type of official job like the employee that sit a long time from 8 am until 3 pm and return to his home for further sitting in front his television or surfing internet all this time will lead to many physical, social, and psychological problems. Such as, hypertension, high blood sugar, obesity, social exclusion, social isolation. Moreover, psychological problems for instance, depression and isolation.

In conclusion, for all of these reasons i think my point of view is strong and solid enough to clarify the importance of doing many and different tasks on our life, health, and ages.