ome people trying to interrupt and correct the wrong issues immediately

Before tendering my opinion I guess I need to give quick glance on this argument on many sides. Some people trying to interrupt and correct the wrong issues immediately. But others wait until the class is over and then talk to the teacher with some privacy. Few of people say nothing and neglect what happened. In my standpoint, I concur with the second group of people who can wait a teacher and talk about that situation. Many reasons why I describe my attitude to elaborate cogent in the next paragraphs.

First reason is teachers considered our mentors and leaders nationwide. They influence our life in a direct and intangible way. We should respect them and taking care of them as well. they will be guide us to achieve our goals. build our future with a lot of thrive and prosperity. So, if teacher said incorrect information, concepts, or ideas they still brilliant leaders. because sometime they might feel tired or they have some issues in their life and we can give them some excuses.

Second reason I want to give it some attention is waiting for my teacher to finish the speech. Years ago, my professor explained one issue about the dental implant procedure. I stayed until the students were gone and started talk to him. He realized that he discussed some points wrong. He was grateful and thankful that I didn't embarrassed him in front of the students. He revealed that he was awake the night before due to family health issue.

Additionally, interrupting people in general is unacceptable behavior and attitude. Moreover, people can get bad impression about me if I will interrupt my teacher many times. Listen and respect is one of the most important aspects in our life. In fact, scientist said; one of the most sincere form of respect is actually listening to what others has say.

To put it in a brief, I strongly agree teachers sometime explained wrong ideas and we have to talk to them in a privacy.