One of your classmates needs help with some schoolwork. Which solution would you recommend your classmate should do: to as you for help or to find a professional tutor for help?

In this progressive and developing world where we live, education plays a significant role in student’s life since they spend a notable amount of their time in school also on homework. In this regard, students try to find the best methods for doing their schoolwork. Some persons believe that students should hire a qualified instructor for assisting them; however, others consider that students should catch up aid from their classmates to do homework. Personally speaking, I agree with the latter group. I will support my perspective in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, if classmates want to study together, it will help them to save their money. In this fact, since decent tutors want a huge amount of money, if students want to do their homework with a trainer, they should pay a lot of money. On the other hand, working classmates together not only can it help them to save their budget but also it can guide them to use this money for another activates like having fun time. As an illustration, my experience can be a compelling example for this concept, in university, we have had a stringent professor for chemistry course, he was sent us a complicated homework covered half of our mark in the final exam. Me and some of my classmates decided to become a group for focusing in different parts of question then collect data for solving question. In contrast, other group of our classmates decided to pay money for a teacher to solve the puzzle. I heard from my friends that they payed 500 dollars for trainer. Conversely, our group worked together also having solved question we went to a noble concert that was fun time with together. Had we wanted to pay such a huge money for trainer, we could not go to the concert.

Second, classmates unlike trainers are available whenever students want. In this fact, tutor teach and solve homework just through a limited time. In contrast, classmates are in a same class hence they can access to each other easily for assisting in homework. To be more specific, my aunt hired a trainer for a month to help my cousin, Ali in his assignments last year. Trainer told Ali that he could answer to Ali’s questions just during classes. Therefore, if Ali had questions after class his tutor, could not answered him. On the contrary, Ali had a classmate who lived in their vicinity also he let Ali to go to their home for doing homework whenever Ali want. Consequently, had Ali questions even during night he could access to his classmate easily.

To sum up, as I mentioned in the paragraphs, I believe that not only do classmates help students to save their money but also classmates are available more than tutors.