Opinion regarding what should be build

Park

Library

Swimming pool

Different people may have different opinion about what should be build using donation. However, I strongly believe that government should build a public park with the money. There are various reason of mine and I will discuss it in upcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, a public park can be used by almost every person of any age group. They can use it to play games, for working out, for meditation, and even for just discussing and gossiping. However, pool and library can be used by every person with such enthusiasm. While the younger kid enjoy the most of their time there, the working and old age can barely be excited about using pool facility. Also, the pool can only be used during summers mainly, whether a park can be used at any time irrespective of season.

Secondly, public parks also have open gym and playing area where everyone can enjoy there time. Apart from this, generally it also consist playground area for basketball, badminton, skating and other such games where people can play accordingly. I can still remember my time during schooling when we used to be very excited from school itself to play cricket in the colony parks. Our grandparents used to come with us for walk while we played and it was my one of the best time of childhood.

Lastly, public park also organize occasional festival for local business. One benefit is business have organized market in the form of local residents, and secondly residents have great time enjoying the festival. A very small share from the benefit earned by business can be given back to resident association and that money can further be used to build a public library or pool.

So, in my opinion the donation should be invested toward making a public park.