The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We all have seen that celebrities' talks and activities can have a great effect on many people. As I have seen in my personal life, they can affect younger people more than older. I think this fact is because of two main reasons that I will discuss them in the paragraphs below.

First, celebrities are followed by younger people more than older people. Because usually younger people have more motivation to follow them; for example, celebrities' style works like patterns in every society. Style is an important factor for younger people because wearing trended dresses is always so important for them while older people don't pay attention to these things at all. Older people have found their style and gotten used to it. For older people, Leaving their style and following a new one, not only isn't exciting and attractive but also is bothering. So when celebrities are followed because of many different aspects, they can affect their audience in many other hidden aspects too.

Second, celebrities can stimulate younger people so much easier than older people. Older people have lived more than younger people and as they have lived more, they have many more experiences. All those experiences have taught them a lesson and all those lessons have formed their beliefs firmly. So we can say nothing can change older people and rarely anyone's opinion can affect them or seem important to them. But usually younger people aren't so strict on their opinions and when something seems better or truer to them, they will change their own beliefs. When it comes to someone whom they like and follow, their change will be much more significant. So the celebrities' opinion is important for younger ones much more.

In conclusion celebrities' opinions is important to younger people a lot and can affect them in a significant way. As their views affect younger a lot, it can affect and form the future of a society too; they can be a way to change society or a tool for ruining it.