In order to be well informed, a person must get information from many different news sources.

Do you agree or disagree?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

No one can deny the fact that nowadays, with the advancement of technology, it has been easier to know about the happenings all around the world . In the given scenario, it is perceived that in orderr to be well informed about the news whether we can rely on one source or we have to opt for many more has been a debatable one. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that we cannot trust only one media or source so we have to search more information on other sources too. I feel this way for several reason which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, there are many media available in internet through which we can updated about the things around us. However, choosing a right source is a major concern since there are tons of online source which only aims to earn money rather than providing a real news.. For instance last month there was a news of buss accident and almost all of them succeed to save their lives since the accident was not that worse. One news channel told out 50 only 30 could save and others were missing. This was totally the fake one. At the meantime , another channel was telecasting the live update about the incident. Therefore, we should be mindful about these type of channels and choose the appropriate one.

Secondly, we have newspaper also as a source of news. The main problem of this is it takes a lot of time to print. So, this is not that reliable as anything could happen in any minute. Drawing from my own experience, few months back there was a election and i wanted to be updated about each and every single situation. This was only possible with the online sources although there were merely few trustworthy medias. Needless to say, newspaper is one of the reliable source of news. In addition, just because we have to wait for a long for a news to be printed, we are compelled to search other sources to be well updated about the current affairs.

All things considered, everyone is eager know about the current happenings throughout the world. Indeed, to be updated about the things, we have to choose best source of them all.