In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at the young age.

The 21th and 20th centuries are characterized by all the momentous changes, which have been made in human lives. Perhaps the most important milestone of these two centuries is becoming responsible financially. Arguably, this change plays a pivotal role in people's lives in every given society. Stemming from this fact, a relevant question that is a moot point is whether children should become financially responsible at an early age or not. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that this procedure will help children to become financially independent and reach their own goals. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance.

To commence with, children are pillars of every given society and they play a significant role in the future of a nation. There is no doubt that if they become supported financially, they will be able to make their path and reach the pinnacle of their lives. Generally phrased, children should learn how to make a money and how to pay their way in order to become a self-sufficient person. As a vivid example, children who find a decent job and work at an early age are more capable to manage their life and take the responsibility for their acts. To elucidate more on this issue, if children learn to work and accumulate a substantial amount of budget at an early stage of their life, not only can they become independent financially but also can become an honest and reliable person in their future life.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that children will gain different knowledge and experience prior to Attend School. To put it in another word, a plethora of children are not able to put their knowledge into practice owing to the fact that they have not enough experience. If children work at an early age, not only can they become financially independent but also can put their knowledge into practice since they will enhance their self-confidence and self-esteem. However, children at an early age should concentrate on their study in order to reach a higher education in their future life. As a matter of fact, working will not allow children to stay focus and will deprive them of many great opportunities in their life.