In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn how to use their money at young age.

I agree with the statement that in order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. I agree with this statement basically for the following three reasons.

First of all, from the very young age children should learn that where and when to use money. This habit can make them serious about their spending. If they are spendthrift from their teenage, it would be likely that they will remain the same in their future life. Spending wisely is indispensable for them to become a financially responsible person in the future. The spendthrift person can't use their bucks smartly. They spend in a lavish mannner and in turn, it affects their future. For example, when my father was young he was used to spend his money wisely. He had the quality to choose the right time and right place to spend money. Thus, in future he had become a person who was known to everyone a financially sincere person.

Secondly, the young ones should learn how to save money as soon as possible. Savings is one of the significant habits that makes one financially smarter. If we inhabit this habit from our young age then it could be easier for us to accustome it in our future life. Foe example, my younger brother had the habit of saving money in his personal bank which was a moderate sized pot. He always put some coins or extra bucks that remained as extras after his regular use. Then, he used these money on some important stuffs that could be used hastily if he couldn't save it. This habit was instilled on him and he had become more responsible as financially when he becomes adult. Thus, savings could make one a sincere regarding money in his adulthood.

Finally, if one learn how to manage money at his young age then it would make him mature earlier than others. As the young guy is learned about how to manage his own money, it instills on him a character of responsibilty and maturity. He thinks differently than other guys. When his friends may use their bucks to do trifling stuffs, he could restrict them with his early maturity. This could help him to become more responsible in his future life. For example, my cousin was so much matured in her early life. She wasn't used to spend his money lavishly. She could control her temptation on being spendthrift. Thus, it made him more mature person than me at our early age as we are in same age.