In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

A physical activities are crucial when we talk about good health and there are many choices among them. I think that group exercises like team sports are better and I will explain why I feel like that in the following paragraphs.

First, when participating in sports with numerous people we can create and keep real social contacts. Meeting many individuals can help you develop your communication skills. Moreover this leads to future interactions out of the particular sport. For instance when I was toddler my dad decided to involve me in the city martial art club. In the fragile age of seven, I practiced karate diligently 3 times per week. In the beginning I didn't like it and I wanted to resign, however after two months I craved to go even more often. The lessons required many of us to practice this amazing martial art together, which led to solid friendships and I am so thankful because I still keep in touch with some of the alumni.

Second being assemble with others when doing physical activities or sports can definitely be avail, due to people's help when necessary. Once we make something wrong, there is always partner to show you where you make wrong and to gives you advice. Each person in certain area has different experience and knowledge, hence we can get proper information and recommendation in order to do our goals. No one can deny that people learn from others when giving effort in physical activities.

In conclusion I would say that is undoubtedly more acceptable when we practice sports in group of people, because we can make robust connections and friendships likewise to get useful advice when we struggle carry out our desire result.