In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

there is no shortage of opinions on which exercise type is better for staying healthy. if we're forced to choose, I would definitely select individual exercise for me. it is my firm belief that this decision will be much more beneficial for a number of reasons and I will develop this idea in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, people who choose individual exercise seem very focused on their health, however, people who go on group exercise found much time for fun and gossip instead of practicing. group exercise always lost their motive that why they are doing this, which causes no result on the health and that is waste our precious time. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. when my big brother was trying to lose weight because he got a new job that time he want to look better in the office. he decides to with his friends gym in a group and exercise there. Unfortunately, after wasting more than three months this did not work because of his friend's lazy mentality. later he buys some gym materials and starts his individual exercise at home. As a result, he got succeed in losing weight in just two months. For this reason, individual exercise is a better opinion if you are serious about your health.

In addition, people who have a very busy schedule are free to exercise any time by taking individual exercise but in group exercise, you must attend the session at a particular time which is not easy for people who have complex schedules. many of group exercises or team sports are always held in the morning, which is a major problem for people who have their office call early in the morning. Drawing from my own experience, when my dad used to go play badminton in OSG academy in the morning, they got into so much trouble while going office after returning from play because they always used to miss their train. consequently, they face many complaints from their seniors. so, they decide to shift their exercise to a night session and start it individually. it is certainly clear that individual exercise does have not any disadvantages and it helps people so much to be healthy.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe​ that it is better to choose to exercise individually and practice individual games to focus on maintaining our health.