The vice president of human resources at Climpson Industries sent the following recommendation to the company's president.

"A recent national survey found that the majority of workers with access to the Internet at work had used company computers for personal or recreational activities, such as banking or playing games. In an effort to improve our employees' productivity, we should implement electronic monitoring of employees' Internet use from their workstations. Using electronic monitoring software is the best way to reduce the number of hours Climpson employees spend on personal or recreational activities. We predict that installing software to monitor employees' Internet use will allow us to prevent employees from wasting time, thereby increasing productivity and improving overall profits."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the prediction and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the prediction.

in that argument the vice president of climpson industry argues on how employ use their companies computer with internet access use for thier personal use and as well as they they suggest a solution on that problem to president of climpson industry. first off all they reffer a survey in which they found the majority of employees use computer with internet access for personal usage like banking and plying games , but they said a majority of workers only they didnt revial any number in that prompt.that confues about how many workers use computers for personal use and how many workers dont.

according to vice president company need to implant a electronic monitering software which decrese the workers time on computer by not allowing them to personal use but preventing them to using computer doesnt mean that they dont wast thier time between working days . using the computer is not all workers trick to time passing some of them might be use another ways for time pass . like some workers might be go for washroom for long time , some workers also take frequent break for drink or coffee , some workers might be use computers for time pass but without acccessing an internet .

if the vice president implant a sofware in computer to reduce the usage of it , how much possibility are there that it will work significantly? how many chances are there that workers will not find any solution to overcome a software ? and in about to profit , how many chances of profit raising? according to vice president software implating is only way to prevent usage and gain profit which seems ambiguos , how can you assum that after implanting software they work properly.

in the conclusion , profit depends upon how you maintain workers productivity not just by implanting a software but also focusing on thier activiy and working style . so it does not justify properly how software increse workers productivity and profit they need give more information to clarrify that.