In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

Throughout history, a sport has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers have always searched ways for enhancing the effect of sports. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is that doing individual exercise is better than the group sport or vice-versa. I contend that group sports would have a better influence on humans health. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that group sports improve the connection between people. To elaborate on my point, when individual play as a member of a team, she would speak with other members. Also, she learns how to better connect and respect to other people. When people work as group members, they learn how to tolerate disagree opinion, and how to defend their idea. Consider football teams for instance. The coach wants the football members that they practice with each other and take them a special position. One member may not like their position, but she learns how to respect her coach. But, if she doing sports alone, she may not learn how to respect and tolerate disagree idea.

Another reason is that group spots force people to do exercise without any excuse. To shed more light on this matter, since people do sports as a member of a team, they had to contribute to the exercise of the team. In this situation, they had to do sports. Hence, they doing some sports regularly. In other words, they can improve health and body situation. Also, they are able to protect their body from such diseases as a heart attack or blood pressure. In contrast, when people do exercise, they do not have a force to do sports regularly. Because they do not have a responsibility in this situation. Hence, if they do not have time to do sports, they can rest and do not do exercise. For example, when I want to go running, I can choose each time I want. In this situation, some guess or friend would come to my house probably. Therefore, I counsel my doing sports. But if I do sports as a group, I had to contribute to team sports. In other words, I would improve my health.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that group sports have more positive aspects than individual exercise. I believe that group sports not only improve the relationship but also improve human health.