Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Throughout history, food has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers have always searched many ways for enhancing food quality. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is whether people prefer to buy their foods from a place that cook food or preparing their meals at a dweller. I would rather cook food at home rather than buying at a restaurant. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first factor to be mentioned is that preparing food at a home is healthier than buy food at restaurants. To elaborate on my points, since people want to cook food at their home, they would rather use fresh materials than freezing them. Hence, they would buy fresh vegetables, meets, oil, and many other similar items daily. And, they try to cook healthy food. In other word, when individuals want to cook food, they may prepare meals with a few oil and salt. Therefore, this meal is healthier than other meals. In contrast, it is an arduous situation for restaurants that buy fresh materials every day; thus, they may freeze their meats and vegetables for a week. In addition, restaurants try to serve delicious meals for their buyers so that they cook food with a lot of salt and oil. In this situation, this food is more delicious than food that cooks at a home, but more salt and oil means more some chronic disease such as heart attack and blood pressure.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that cooking food at a home can improve cooperation between family members. To shed more light on this matter, when a mother wants to cook food at a kitchen, other family members also try to help their mother. In this situation, during prepare food, they would speak with each other and it helps them to spend adequate time with each other. In other word, in this era, people are busy, and they consume much time at their work; therefore, family members do not spend adequate time with each other. So, when people try to cook food at a dweller, they can spend time when they want to eat food and prepare food.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that preparing food at a home has many merits points rather than providing food at restaurants. I believe that people who cook food at a home not only cook healthier food but also make strong relationships with their family members.