Parents are the best teacher. Do you agree or disagree?

Gaining knowledge is significant and inseparable part of our lives, hence it is important to have a good teacher to teach us valuable lessons. In this regard, whether parents are the best teacher or not depends on some factors, such as personality, characteristics, and upbringings. However, as far as I concerned, I think that there is no doubt parents are the best teacher for some reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, parents provide their children with a huge valuable lessons. As a matter of fact, the majority of parents had studied in school for years. Therefore, they can easily help their children with homework at school such as Math exercise, Physics exercise, Literature exercise. More profoundly, parents also teach their children valuable lessons about life which makes the children more mature and wise. A very good example is my parents who teached me how to be confident in front of crowd. As I grow up, I think this lessons is essential for everyone to create their own life. Besides, being independent is also a helpful lesson which parents teached me when I was young. Thus, I can live on my own by earning money and taking care for myself at present. To summarize, parents are the best teachers for children.

In addition, parents’ advices is one of the most helpful suggestions for children to refer. Indeed, parents are the one who see their child grow up every day, from walking to going to college and getting marriage. Thus, they know thoroughly their children’s characteristics, favourite hobbies, and what to do when facing a puzzle. In other words, parents can give us the best advice when facing difficult problem. For example, when I was in 12th grade, I did not know what university or majors should I take because I had no idea what I like. Fortunately, my parents suggested me going outside and doing whatever I want to make a right decision in the future. After doing many jobs, I decided to follow my passion as a scientist. And now, I appreciate my parent’s advice so much because my present career is comfortable and interesting. In short, parents’ advices is the best one that children should take.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that parents are the best teacher for their children. This is not only because their valuable lessons but also their helpful advice. Thus, children should obey their parents to gain knowledge and become a mortal person.