People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries

Travel always considered an exciting activity among people. From the past till now people travel to discover new things and the myth about the world. One of the popular activities in which humans could enjoy and relax is traveling. Any short or long displacement from a settled place to other places for a temporary periods called traveling. People could go and visit other cities of their country or going further and visit other countries. In my opinion, the benefits of traveling to foreign countries is more than travelling in someone's own country. Following reasons and examples will elaborate on my opinion.

First of all, By traveling to a foreign country, you can get familiar with different cultures and histories. It is provided for you to meet new people and make new friends with different types of experience and knowledge. Definitely, on a short journey to a foreign country, you will get valuable and remarkable knowledge of that country tradition, you could learn their local food, ritual and even a few short slang or language they spoke. For instance, If you travel to China, you could get familiar with their specific and amayzing ceremonyes. And also you can visit other interesting places which are unique and you could not find the sample of them in your country like the great Chinese wall.

Second, Some region has just one type of climate and a single form of topology and forest. People in that region always faces cold, dry or even humid, I mean just one type of climate. Certainly if they travel to a foreign country they could benefit and experince new weheter conditions and also enjoy of visiting desert, forest waterwall and whatever natural visiting places which are not available in their own country. For example consider Luxembourg country, this country is not vast enough to contain all of climate type. People of this country could visit desert by traveling to Sina Sahra in Africa and enjoy of watching the stars in the incredible silence which only existed in deserts.

It is important to note that, the price of abroad traveling is much higher than the internal traveling and internal price of flight trains or other means of transportation are much less than external ones and in generall, travelling in your in own country is more economic than visiting a foreign country. Despite all of this, it is worth to save money and experience visiting other places and discover new things.

To summarize the points and reasons, I believe that foreign traveling is more beneficial because you can get familiar with different culture and people and also, you can visit new intersting places which may not existed in your country.