People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

There is great debate about individuals spend time on personal delight instead of things they should do. Despite the fact, there are differing opinions. Some people think that doing personal enjoyment can help to improve the efficiency of their work. Other people, however, argue that it is beneficial in many ways for people to not expect doing things they like because it is not possible. I , myself, agree with the first argue.

In this essay, I will address three potential benefit of doing personal enjoyment.

First of all, When a person does things, she or he delight to do it, as a result, the performance will be higher and the output will be much effective. For example, My friends likes to do music very much, but his parents forced him to do professional sports. Although he is doing what they wanted but he is not happy and doesn’t care that much about performance. May be, If they let him to work on music ,he would get more successful.

second, continuously individuals spend more vitality and time for things they like to do instead of things they don’t like.

as a result, individuals are would appreciate their time whereas they are doing things they like. For occasion, One of my friends always in office attempt to finish their errands which doesn’t like and begi

n what she incline toward to do.

To sum up, I believe doing what you pleased to do is much effective and more beneficial .This is why always we should do

what we like to do.in differentiate, Doing things with you appreciate would bring up your vitality ,and unquestionably, he or she would spend more time to do it which is positive see. Hence, this see is much superior.