Pets should be treated like family members. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons to support your opinion.

Animals and people are created by the God, but they have different from behavior and ability. They can't to think or to solve problems and to speak out with the others. If the God make them with perfectly, so animals and people will be rival each other. Since they have some of weakness, we should threat pets as well as family members.

From my experience, I was addopted some of kitten in my house. Because I care and love them, so I treated them as my children. Having some of kitten is required more responsibility to fed, to cleaned their litterig box, to poured water into water box. Nevertheless, I felt fun to do that. I think that they might know who love them, and they will love back. For instance, my little kitten always follow me wherever I go in the house and they always wait me in back the door if I'm going to someplace. Those are figure out that they love their owner.

Having kittens are given some of advantages, which was to reduce your stress from your work place. When you went back to home with tired face, you opened your door and saw that they would have tried to tell you something they feel with theirs language. It was funny that they acted to spoiled to you. they could approaching you and you might laugh with they do. Another pleasure things, when you played with them, you can used ball and made them to catch the ball. Both of you, doing exercise. Another example to explain that pets will be faith to their master, there are in Japan, when the dog had to wait their master, even though he didn't know that the master was died. Hachiko statue in Japan that show to you for maintain your pets.

In conclusion, I would say that pets should be treated like family members and should be given proper food, shelter and health care. It is our duty as human to take care of them.