physical activity

Growing and maturation have a different dimension that all of them are pivotal to be a person which compatible with society norm. I am of the idea that sport and physical activity not only has equal importance with education in life but also it could be the fundamental facet of standard life.

I feel these ways for two reasons which I explain the following.

To begin with, Education is vital to provide us as an educated and skilled person that demands in modern life. but , If somebody just be educated, it would not be versatile to overcome life issue .as a result, another ability like sport and physical activity are rudimentary to thriving in life .for instance, when it was high school, I was the top student and professional in playing basketball, and I had a friend which she is the first rank, too. she allocated whole of her time to study, so he had not any leisure time for sport, playing with another friend. At the time of the college interview, I could conquest the interview that was a big challenge and he couldn’t. the interviewer said to him “I looking for an adept people, who are not only brilliant in education but also keen to another part of life, such student in more confident to me “.

Secondly, more physical activity, more creative mind. regular sport and physical activity allows us to has fresh thinking . as a pharmacist I could say, not also steady sporting and doing physical activity, can decrease stress level, secrete serotonin and dopamine which are vital hormone for brain to be delighted, concentrated and pristine ut also it keeps us in good shape and healthy status .in addition, physical activity, in systematic ways, can make us tidier.in the long run, it could be giving us a more free time .my own experience is compelling of this, every day I ought to exercise at least 30 min. I do it every day before going to university, owing to this habit, I will be more focused on my education so my score gradually increased, therefore, I have more self-confidence.