People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

The debate over hobbies and how to spend our leisure time has always been a prominent issue among people. While some people might believe spend their free time in activities close to their routine life, I am strongly on the belief that relaxing in different way from our routine daily life have some advantages for some reasons, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

To begin, spending leisure time in different way can help us to experience wide variety things, which help us to get rid of daily challenges, so we can remove tensions and anxieties that we suffer, and achieve prosperity. To be specific, I remember when I was student at university, in last year, our courses became tough, all professors assigned us many projects, in addition, we had to study many books. While all of my classmates spend all their time on studying, I decided to save my hobbies, so some times during my I walked and did some sports, which helped me to be relaxed an did my best, while my classmate, who did not take time for hobbies, could not overcame their stress, so they failed.

In addition, relaxing and doing physical activities in different way from our daily life, help us broaden our horizon. When we do exercise in different places, we can interact with different people, so we can talk to them and gain different ideas, which broaden our perspective. For example, last year, I used to play football in sport complex, where many people from different part of city came there to do exercise. I remember in those they I used to talk with some guys, who worked in national museum, by talking with them, I recognize how they lifestyle of ancient people was.

Finally, it seems to me it is better to spend time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work. not only can we achieve success, but also we can broaden our horizon.