Plastic bags are terrible for the environment. They should be banned everywhere

The issue in hand caused a lot of debate world wide. People are giving utterly different opinions regard this topic. On one hand some believe that plastic bags are harmful and should be banned, other believe this is an exaggerated opinion.

Personally, I think that plastic bags are not that harmful.

Many conservative people propose that plastic bag issue is critical. As the pollution which it caused to manufacture them. In my opinion, I beg to differ, all manufactures cause the same amout of pollution whethear it is for producing plastic or for any other reason. In fact plastic may benefit the environment since it is easy to recycle. Last year I went to Japan, and I saw a wonderful invention in the streets of tokyo. People throw plastic bottles and cups in this machine to be recycled and surpriseingly after twenty-five minutes a person can collect a new gift from this device. If a pollution can occur, they would not have been make this device.

Moreover, other alternative options of bag can exectue more damage to the environment. The source of other materials is mainly trees. Therefore, cutting these trees from the forest will lead to deforestation and that will affect the whole universe badly. In other words, decreased amount of plants means decreased amount of animals . We all aware that animals have various benefits that varies from food to other benefits. Not only this, but insufficent amout of plants will affect the environment directly by increasing the chance of global warming. The whole universe in connected through a cycle and by breaking this cycle a severe damage can happen. As a result, the humans will struggle to survive in this difficult situation.

in conclusion, although plastic bags have apros and cons . I believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In my opinion, the use of plastic should not be banned. We can use recycle it and use it in other different purpose and also todecrease the possible damage to the environment which can be caused by other alternatives.