Pollution is causes a big problem for our environment. every one concern presence of pollution. Whether pollution is less in past than it to day. This can be weighed in many aspects. although there are a lot of sources of pollution in the past years especially, people before 20 years ago were not educated enough to overcome pollution problems. In my opinion pollution in the environment is more than 20 years ago. In the following paragraghe Iwill elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, important thing come to my mind is, increase in rate of population in recent years is paramount factor in increasing of pollution. this is mainly due to the fact that, increase of people cause increasing in cars and other transportation. as we all now how these vechiles participate in air pollution. This is due to carbon dioxide emission from these car. this gas very harmful to human being. this is a compelling example from my real live. before 20 years ago we have lived in small town. Only my husband had car, I worked near by my home, therefore I do not need to have one. As contrast, right now we became a big family, we have four cars. Hence you can imagine negativily effect of increasing of population to our atomspher.Second, the other reason which may cause elevation in the level of pollution in our air is increase of factories in cities, theses industries release alot of material to the air as a byproduct. some of these product evaporate and mixed with air and ruin it. For instance, medical research show drasticaly increase of lung cancer in last few years. This case study indecatesthat pollution of air is essential reason for increasing of this disease. This illustrates the elevation of pollution in recent years.

Pollution is causes a big problem for our environement. every one concern presence of pollution. Whether pollution is less in past than it to day. This can be weighed in many aspects. although there are alot of sourses of pollution in the past years especialy, people before 20 years ago were not educated enough to overcome pollution problems. In my opinion pollution in the environment is more than 20 years ago. In the following paragragh Iwill elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, important thing come to my mind is, increase in rate of population in recent years is paramount facter in increasing of pollution. this is mainly due to the fact that, increase of people cause increasing in cars and other transportation. as we all now how these vechels participate in air polution. This is due to carbone dioxid emission from these car. this gas very harmful to human being. this is a compelling example from my real live. before 20 years ago we have lived in small town.Only my husband had car, I worked near by my home, therefore I do not need to have one. As contrast, right now we became a big family, we have four cars. Hence you can imagine negativily effect of increasing of population to our atomosphere

Second, the other reason which may cause elevation in the level of pollution in our air is increase of factories in cities, theses industries release alot of material to the air as a byproduct. some of these product evaporate and mixed with air and ruin it. For instance, medical research show drasticaly increase of lung cancer in last few years. This case study indecatesthat pollution of air is essential reason for increasing of this disease. This illustrates the elevation of pollution in recent years.