Question Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Without any shadow of a doubt, in today's world, because of the complexity of modern life, having the ability of scheduling and organizing plays an important role in every individual's life. Keeping this fact in mind, some people are of the opinion that youth should learn how to gain this ability; however, some others might be negative about this belief. Regarding this controversial issue, I subscribe to the former group's idea. The reasons listed below will strengthen my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that compared with the previous generations, nowadays young people are faced with the increased responsibility. Not only have they to do school works but also help their parents and spend time with friends. Hence, they are required to have an efficient plan to be able to handle all these issues. Drawing from my own experience, when I was studying my bachelors' degree, beside my lessons and assignments, I had to devote some time for my part-time job, our family activities, and also hanging out with my friends. All these tasks could not be possible if I didn't have an arranged plan.

Another reason wich deserves some words here is that having the ability of better organizing can bring future success to the youth. Due to the competitive job market of these days, employers are looking for the ones who have better management of their time and are able to meet the deadlines. Therefore, the ones with this capabilities may be more likely to be chosen. I have to admit that my personal experience has profoundly influenced my opinion on this matter. After graduation, I applied for an amazing job position, and after some days they called me to attain an interview session. Although there were several applicants present that day, I was so confident because I had essential skills especially knowing how to organize tasks effectively. Therefore, it resulted as I supposed to, and I was selected from all those candidates.

Taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, it can be concluded that learning proper planning and organizing is of necessities for young people. Because it not only makes them able to take all their responsibilities but also gives them the chance of being successful in their future careers.