Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, education plays an important role in the life of children and students and this is nessecary the teachers to try to learn everythings they need. definetly they choose different methods for teaching. Some teachers prefer to assign a project to group of students while other teachers ask them to work on projects seperatly. Personally I am on the side of whom they strongly belive that students should work together.

To begin with, working together on the one projects improves the students teamworking's skill. When they have to spend their time together and discuss about different solution they can be familiar with various opinions, moreover this ability helps them to tolerate handle confusing situation in their future job. For example, when I was a highschool student my history teachers asked me and my friend to do a project. It was a hardest project for me because we disagree together in many cases in our project. Finally after a lot of discusion we did it. in that assignment we learnt many usuful points about working with others. This experiment helped me in one serious project that I had been assigned in a professional group at may job.

Secondly, If teachers assign projects on students to work together they can learn many valuable points from eachother. Even thogh, they may be able to do it in person, but their knowledge can be improved about that subject. because they listen to their classmates' opinions. Also, they these knowledge can be very valuable for each person life. For instance, in my above experince, after that project, I had many information about the period of date that we had searched about that because my friend had many information about that so I learned from him. after years I won in a TV show which was about history. I had not

been successful in that program, if I wouldn't have had those information.

To conclude, I am of the opinion that this is a perfect method that teachers force students to work on projects as a team. This is because they learn teamworking and also, they can share their knowledge those are helpful for their future.