With the rapid development of the Internet, people have more accesses and resources to the private life of famous entertainers and athletes and many people enjoy the anecdotes of celebrities. As far as I am concerned, celebrities need more privacy than they have now, and I will illustrate the reason why I feel this way.

First and foremost, famous people even lost the basic privacy of their daily life nowadays. Some people may argue that it is the obligation for celebrities to show more information about themselves to the public. It is true; however, we have to acclaim that the public information of famous entertainer and athletes is more than the necessary. For instance, a news recently is that you can buy an identification number of a popular star with only 1 dollar. It is apparent that you can even not buy the identification number of a common person as easy as this. Furthermore, there are some teams who specialize in take private photos of celebrities' relationship. So, these two examples clearly demonstrates that celebrities lost the foundational private information of themselves.

In addition, if we do not protect the private of celebrities, it set a terrible example for teenagers, which means teenager will feel it is acceptable to violate the privacy of others. This will ruin the basic respect between people and the moral rules we have built, because teenagers are likely to copy the behaviors of media. I have to admit that I built up this opinion from my personal experience. Three years ago, I accompanied with my little nephew and we watched TV together. Then, the bears in the displaying cartoon played a dangerous game. Though it is evident a fake show on TV, I found my nephew played the same dangerous game alone two days later. This example of my nephew illustrates that teenager and children are possible to mimicry the bad behaviors of media, so it significant important for media to behave well.

All in all, I firmly believe that famous athletes and entertainers deserve more private space in the future.